[Poll] News and Updates #004

December 11, 2008 at 2:30 PM | Posted in News and Updates | 1 Comment
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

updatesHello, Sachi here with my 4th updates! There’s a poll, so if you have time, please try to answer it. You can see the poll by clicking the “Continue reading…

As you can see, I’ve added more than 10 (?) mangas in this site, but only one has a decent review in it. Well, that’s because I want to add all the manga in my reading list here with the basic infos before putting any reviews. Does that sound confusing? Well, don’t worry, I’ll try to work faster!

I’ve read around five shounen-ai/yaoi titles already, and I’ll try my best to create an article about the difference of yaoi and shounen-ai. Expect it soon! And I’ll add new series from my Completed, Ongoing, and Oneshots manga reading list. Yes, I’ve read Kare Kano and some new stuffs as well.

Here’s the poll. Please take time to answer it, so I know what else to add, and what I need to improve on. Next year, Kawaii Room will be fully-packed with stuffs (I hope!)

Thanks for your time, and enjoy~ sachi

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. […] January 5, 2009 at 4:49 PM | In Uncategorized | I do remember in my post here that I asked in a poll what readers actually want to see more in this site. Well, the winner is […]


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

